Links


Driving Associations
Alberta Carriage Driving Association www.albertadriving-acda.ca
American Driving Society www.americandrivingsociety.org
BC Carriage Driving Society www.bccarriagedriving.com
Carriage Association of America www.carriageassociationofamerica.com
Equestrian Canada www.equestrian.ca
Eastern Ontario Pleasure Driving Society www.eopds.ca
Manitoba Driving Society www.mbdrivingsociety.wixsite.com
Ontario Carriage Driving Association www.carriagedriving.ca
Ontario Equestrian www.ontarioequestrian.ca
Ontario Friesian Horse Association www.ontariofriesianhorse.com
Prairie Carriage Driving Club www.drivesask.ca
US Driving for the Disabled www.usdfd.org
US Equestrian www.usef.org
 
Publications
Driving Digest www.drivingdigest.com
The Rider www.therider.com
 
Carriages/Clothing/Harness
Aaron Martin Harness Ltd. 
Aldercroft Carriage Driving Apparel www.aldercroft.ca
Bird in Hand Carriages www.bihcarriages.com
Brubacher's Harness Supplies www.brubachersharness.ca
Carriage Driving Essentials www.carriagedrivingessentials.com
Countryside Harness Abner Brubacher Wallenstein, ON (519) 698-2039
DD Rapps www.ddrapps.com
Driving Essentials www.drivingessentials.com
Freedman Harness www.freedmanharness.com
Frey Carriage Company www.freycarriageshop.com
Martin Auctioneers www.martinauctioneers.com
Meadow Brook Acre Carts Douglas Jantzi Newton, ON (519) 595-3005
Milverton Carriage Works Milverton, ON (519) 595-7537
Relhok Hats & Carriage Co. Ltd www.relhok.ca
Smuckers Harness www.smuckersharness.com
Summitview Carriage www.summitview.on.ca
 
Horse Supplies
Floradale Feed Mill www.ffmltd.com
Greenhawk www.greenhawk.com
Mane n'Tail www.manentail.com
 
Professional Services
Forward Motion Equine LLC www.forwardmotionequinellc.com
Halton Equine Veterinary Services www.hevs.ca
Starline Equine Bodywork www.starlinebodywork.com
 
Other
Ancaster Agricultural Society www.ancasterfair.ca
Clinton Raceway www.clintonraceway.com
Devonworth Embroidery Email: devonworth@sympatico.ca
Equestrian Dreams www.equestriandreams.ca
Global Printing www.globalprint.ca
Grand River Raceway www.grandriverraceway.com
Hanover Raceway www.hanoverraceway.com
Heart Warmers www.heartwarmers.biz
Paris Agricultural Society www.parisfairgrounds.com
Reach Huron www.reachhuron.ca
Ringside Ribbons Email: ringsideribbons@rogers.com
Supreme Trophies www.supreme-trophies.ca
Willow Creek Farm www.willowcreekgreenhouses.ca